The Happiness Project: Quotes

The Happiness Project.

7e1872a016527c61c473a695066d384b(Image found @ Pinterest)

Part two: Quotes

(I was going to do this one WITH the HP Day One post, but it would have been too long. Plus? Having this one already done meant I could actually post pretty quickly again. That pleases me, even if it is just a collection of pretty pictures.)

Grace finds quotes on tumblr. (Unrelated point of interest: I has a tumblr. I have no idea what that means or how to use it, but it exists now!) I find them on Pinterest.

I love to collect inspirational quotes. I have a (digital) folder full of them, and they appear on no less than three of my Pinterest boards, depending on my topic of the moment.

Here are a few of my (Pinterest) favourites:

17924-The-Scariest-Moment
(Image found @ lovethispic.com)

Get-out-of-your-comfort-zone(Image found @ Mot bättre tider)

il_570xN.427253501_dh1y
(Image @ AmericanAtHeart on Etsy)

ampersand
(Image @ Living Lovely)

neil-gaiman-quote
(Image found @ Story by Modcloth)

17928-Life-Is-Full-Of-Beauty...
(Image found @ lovethispic.com)

fa5e19189138669f17bc2d1a4f0b8de5(Image found @ Pinterest)

f1992327149bb6c59d0c95233181327a
(Image found @ Pinterest)

il_570xN.195484072(Image @ rkbratney on Etsy)

2431d56d190d9862884d9ee68050dc7d(Image found @ Pinterest)

Arkells – On Paper (Acoustic)

UNT.

11 thoughts on “The Happiness Project: Quotes

    • I’m sorry to read that. 😦 …and, from another standpoint, I totally understand. Sort of surprisingly, this “project” has been helping me to lighten things up a bit. It’s shifting focus to more important things.

      Do it, chickie. Do it! 🙂

  1. Quotes are my favorite. I remember filling notebooks and notebooks with quotes while I was in high school. Pinterest keeps all my quotes organized now! It’s great!!

Leave a Reply

